How to forget wifi network on Windows 7, 8, 10, Mac and Chromebook

When you connect to a new Wi-Fi network it is added and stored in a list of profiles. Over a period of time the list can become quite large or you sometimes need to forget the network to reconnect. The following instructions below will guide you through the process of deleting a wireless profile that is no longer needed. 

https://docs.google.com/document/d/e/2PACX-1vQQqECTZApyoB3OKkMe7RteeoV6SNqTdqfFiCvK1BvAGtaQKOeHIRddVxrhrT_Xle6kv9It_QXP5_1W/pub


 
See other articles in Troubleshooting & How to Tutorials